Ads

It always pays to be more prominently displayed than your competitors are. Many tools, including infomercials, are available if you have the judgment to use them correctly. Infomercials can serve in a number of ways to increase knowledge of, and build interest in, your prod…
Feature films

Film creation must be approached from both an artistic standpoint and a technical one. Beginning with script development and continuing through the necessary processes to prepare for filming, during filming and while in post-production, your project is crafted carefully, en…

Documentaries

Documentaries are becoming popular worldwide due to increased interest in real stories, events and people. Russia is following this trend of documentary films garnering more interest than works of fiction. While fiction only offers fantasy, documentary films give poignant g…

Video presentations

Video is gaining importance in emphasizing the advantages of your company’s offerings. A well-crafted video highlights the primary dimensions of your business, along with its noted achievements; it offers an informational supplement, especially during new product and market…
Viral ads and promos

A good advertisement can pay for itself many times over. When a video goes viral, it is being watched hundreds of thousands of times by unique viewers, and you are not paying a penny to host the video. When your advertisements go viral, your business can, too.

Educational films

Video tutorials play a vital role in making science, business, industry and other fields more accessible. These are useful for the clients and employees, company partners and prospective clients. Our high-quality tutorials are available on DVD, or may be directly uploaded t…

Video edit, special effects, sound editing, translation

Wise Arts Studio offers a wide range of additional services.

Реклама

Каждый рекламный ролик – это эффективный промо-инструмент, способный гармонично влиться в рекламный проект любой компании. Необходимость использования рекламных роликов продиктована нашей современностью, в которой видеоматериалы стали одним из самых эффективных средств рекл…
Игровое кино

Кинопроизводство – это комплексный процесс создания видео и фильмов, совмещающий творческую и техническую стороны. Этапы кинопроизводства включат в себя разработку сценария, подготовку к съемкам (подбор группы, кастинг, подбор мест для съемок, прочие технические и администра…

Документальные фильмы

В мировом кинематографе все больше внимания уделяется такому жанру, как документальное или же неигровое кино. В России кризис в киноиндустрии уже миновал, и востребованность документальных фильмов, согласно соцопросам, стремительно растет. Такая популярность напрямую…

Презентационные фильмы

Презентационные фильмы – это отдельный элемент деловых коммуникаций. Они умело подчеркивают преимущество товаров или услуг, рассказывают об основных направлениях деятельности и ключевых достижениях компании. Презентационные видеофильмы дополняют информационную кампанию, повест…
Вирусная реклама и промо

Если вы хотите, чтобы ваше видео привлекало всеобщее внимание, стоит задуматься о производстве вирусного ролика. Хороший рекламный ролик позволяет многократно увеличить объем продаж. Причина этого в том, что он собирает тысячи, десятки, а порой даже сотни тысяч просмотров…

Методические фильмы

В настоящее время методические фильмы стали пользоваться большой популярностью почти во всех сферах человеческой жизни – производстве, науке и бизнесе. Их целевой аудиторией могут стать партнеры по бизнесу, клиенты, сотрудники компании и даже будущие клиенты…

Монтаж, эффекты, озвучивание, переводы

Студия Wise Arts предлагает широкий спектр дополнительных услуг…